60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2203438

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAP625 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

What a difference for my dogs!!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cocker spaniels had the "walking poop" issue- cleared it up in a week.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

What a pleasure.......

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hot, fresh, organic coffee in ten seconds!!! We have a poland spring hot/cold in our home. This was a godsend in the morning.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Do I seem smarter to you?

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed memory improvement. I take with dinner- digests well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE IT!!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells amazing. Skin feels soft. I love high end organic soaps, this is one of the best.- I use the soap lift under all my soaps, keeps them dry, never slimly and they have colors to match every bathroom. Would love for iherb to carry it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is in his 50's and very athletic- love this stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No chlorine smell

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans great in our dishwasher.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!!

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Love all the mrs. meyers cleaners, work great and safe for my home. Best of all my house smells amazing, NOT like a labratory.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smile!

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, teeth are beautifully clean. Works great with our Oral B electric toothbrush.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent - I use it in everything, cakes, pumkin pie/soup/muffins, sauteed leeks with apples, even a sprinkle in our coffe in the morning before perking- Really starts the October/Fall season in our house :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ny husband was pleasantly surprized how well it worked.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take it everyday- very pleased with last bone scan.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives