40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2200362

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIN895 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Peppermint Oil is great!

Posted on Aug 16, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have seen a Head-on Commercial then you know how to use this product. It relieves my most intense headache in just 15 minutes. For my headaches on top of the head or to the rear I simply rub a little on the back of my neck. No side effects and it smells great!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Everyone should use this!

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for gas, food poisoning, removing toxins from the body, and even spider bites when applied topically.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

THE BEST TOOTHPASTE EVER

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have tried MANY brands including Tom's of Maine but most contain cancer contributing Sodium Lauryl Sulfate. This one is the healthiest, BEST TASTING, and most effective toothpaste ever. Try it you will be pleasantly surprised.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Edward & Sons, Unsweetened Organic Coconut Milk

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered 24 cans came in a box without any packing other than some paper on top. Received the order in three days but what is the point since all of the cans arrived dented. Will not be doing any more business with IHERB.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is just what I need!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff!

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Does not contain the cancer contributing laurel and laureth sulfates. Has natural ingredients rather than the damaging ones sold by mass marketing companies.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Periowash

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely awesome! There is no comparable product on the market, at least that I am aware of. Tried many brands and this is the only mouthwash that is not only effective and pleasant in taste, it does not have any after taste. That being said, it is the only mouthwash for my wife and I. Their toothpaste is excellent as well!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Has a great mild scent

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Why use commercial soaps when you can use this? This and Cal-ben soaps are the best!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for the price

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best at what it does but it modestly priced. Good for general maintenance.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives