40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2199321

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIN100 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

For My Bones

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The fermented soy source of this vitamin K2 is the type recommended by bone experts I consulted. It will take at least a couple of years to know if it is helping.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It Clears and Softens

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had an irritated patch of lower eyelid skin that was stubborn. For several weeks I had tried sqalane and emu oils to no avail. The skin had begun to flake and look wrinkled. After 2 weeks of Sibu Sea Buckthorn use the skin is now back to normal. It leaves the skin around the eye soft and non greasy. It gently and without fragrance gets the job done. It is worth the cost.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

To Help Prevent Cataracts

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this quality astaxanthin for cataract prevention. It is a potent anti-inflammatory.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A Neutral Oil

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use canola oil a lot for sauteeing vegetables because its smoking point is higher than that of olive oil. Hain is first cold pressed meaning I don't worry about processing destroying its natural goodness or that the oil contains undesired chemicals. The price of the oil is reasonable as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

For My Bones

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am hoping that taking 6 gtts/day of this bioactive form of silicon will help prevent or slow the onset of osteoporosis. I take it with soymilk or juice. Taking it straight or with water is not recommended due to the strong fishy taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My Immunity Booster

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't always find good mushrooms for cooking and don't cook them often enough. So I supplement my diet with this product containing organic active ingredients that are free of toxic processing chemicals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A Nice Addition to Oats

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add buckwheat groats to my morning oats. It adds a pleasant round grain to the texture of the hot cereal. The whole grains are good for you, too. I plan to try the groats as an occasional rice substitute.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A Good Snack

Posted on Feb 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These little berries are surprisingly satisfying when you are hungry but cannot take time for a full meal. The taste is pleasant and unlike any other snack food I have ever eaten. The dry fruit softens as you chew it rendering a nice chewey texture that is not gooey.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

As Good As More Expensive Conditioners I Have Used

Posted on Nov 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

I have a lot of medium length fine, fly-away hair. This conditioner leaves it soft and manageable.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A Whole Grain Breakfast In 10 Minutes

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add 10 Grain Cereal to my oats each morning. I like the variety and texture it provides. The whole grain is more nutritious than highly processed cereals from the box.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A Satisfying Snack

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleased to find dried mulberries at iherb. I enjoy their texture and mild flavor. They are just sweet enough and are more nutritious than candy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Addition to Smoothies

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The antioxidant power of tart cherry juice is not the only reason I add it to my smoothie. It adds a not too sweet flavor to the yogurt, fermented soy powder, bananas and frozen blueberries mixture. I understand that tart cherry juice enhances melatonin secretion for a better night's sleep as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives