7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2198320

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAY364 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Using it for diabetes.

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read a report that pycnogenol may be good for reducing sugar spikes after meals. I trust Now's products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent price for quality product.

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first purchase of this particular stevia product based on previous customer reviews and one of my favourite manufacturers of health products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like the price for this good product.

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

A very necessary supplement for an older person.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste!

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I chew a couple of lozenges after most meals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent taste.

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this great-tasting product at a very good price from iherb.com .

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great tasting cocoa powder

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the cocoa powder I only use in making chocolate milk.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Appears To Be A Superb Meal Replacement Supplement

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't opened the container yet, but it is likely I will be using this product almost daily. The list of ingredients look superior to other meal replacement products, and I probably won't be needing any vitamin-mineral supplements when I use The Ultimate Meal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A good product for the price.

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for fighting cancer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not a very good sweetener

Posted on Dec 08, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I don't find this stevia powder sweet enough.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good taste and excellent price

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favourite green super foods.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives