7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2193770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAC465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Interesting

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed reading this. I learned a thing or two about quality supplements. Know what you're paying for. From reading this I would say it's not just important but necessary if you don't want to pee away your supplements.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It helps me

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is helping me feel calmer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

If sexy had a flavour!

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing and has the nicest aroma of any Vanilla I've ever used.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good quality

Posted on May 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quite a lot, but pricey.

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They're clearly good quality. I thought that it would contain a little more however.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Too sweet

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this product would be better. It's not terrible but I don't see the need for the sugar in it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice Flavor

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor of this powder, however it is a bit too sweet which puts me off drinking it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No effect

Posted on May 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried another brand of pycnogenol and felt an instant effect with a decent dose. I didn't feel anything using this brand.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste sensation!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste. My mouth feels super clean when I use it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Effective

Posted on May 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any significant body odor using this. One spray is plenty, this stuff lasts and lasts.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good but small

Posted on May 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely suited for daily use. After using it I feel a weekly pocket pack would be useful too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

High quality.

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pollen tastes different to ones I've tried before. It is a good bit stronger with more varied flavors. Clearly the real deal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives