Reviewer2193770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAC465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Interesting

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed reading this. I learned a thing or two about quality supplements. Know what you're paying for. From reading this I would say it's not just important but necessary if you don't want to pee away your supplements.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It helps me

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is helping me feel calmer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

If sexy had a flavour!

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing and has the nicest aroma of any Vanilla I've ever used.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good quality

Posted on May 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quite a lot, but pricey.

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They're clearly good quality. I thought that it would contain a little more however.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Too sweet

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this product would be better. It's not terrible but I don't see the need for the sugar in it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice Flavor

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor of this powder, however it is a bit too sweet which puts me off drinking it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious is right

Posted on Aug 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste of this product. I put a little less than recommended and it just tastes awesome with my raw milk :) I am going to try the chocolate next, I'm pretty sure it's gonna be awesome.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best soap ever!!

Posted on May 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I usually don't like soap. I don't like the way my skin feels dry afterward. This stuff makes my skin feel good and clean without that dry feeling, and it smells really good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum Yum!

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is perfect. No nasty artificial sweeteners and the flavor lasts, not forever but long enough. Xylitol has it's drawbacks but I haven't experienced any bad effects with this gum. I highly recommend this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Taste

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried 3 other brands of coconut water/juice and this is the best so far. I normally use it just to cook with because I don't particularly like the taste but I actually enjoy drinking this brand.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Simply Organics, never lets me down.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives