7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2192029

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIR406 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Works Great!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jay Shampoo is wonderful! The scent isn't overpowering (smells great!) Shampoo is all natural leaves my hair feeling clean not all dried out from over the counter shampoos with SLS (Sodium Laurel Sulfate). With continued use you will notice a difference in your hair it will start to look healthier and shiny. Works great on naturally curly hair too! Not harsh and will not dry out your hair....

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

More bounce

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for years. Recently my wife wanted to see why I liked it so much. She has tried it in the past but not following directions. This time she did and what a difference. Her hair has more bounce and is softer to the touch. I am 42 and show no signs of balding. What do I like most about, it does what it says.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Root Food II Works Great!

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are having a hard time trying to grow your hair out or your hair is falling out this supplement works great! My hair has grown longer it's now down to my waist. My hair also used to fall out in handfuls while I would shower but now with the Root Food and Inner Shampoo I have not had any problems. Durk Pearson & Sandy Shaws products are great! I would highly recommend trying them, you won't regret it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Liquid is better than Chewables

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you kids hate chewables or swallowing those hard vitamins NOW Liquid is the one for you! You can mix it in with juice/water or take it alone! It has a wonderful taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No more oops I forgot with my Memory Upgrade II!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The MEMORY UPGRADE II drink is awesome! My whole family uses it and I can attest to the fact that it really works! I have problems with my short term memory due to a terrible car accident and since I've been taking MEMORY UPGRADE II it has helped me immensely to where I am able to focus more on things without forgetting what I was doing....!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Enhance your Inner Power

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say if you want a product that works from the inside out. Then this is the Inner Power product for you! In more ways than one it helps in all aspects even to waking up ones 'sex' drive if it got all 'pooped' out.... ;-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

WOW Really works!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great! It's better than the energy drinks that you buy in a can or drinking coffee. If you want an energy drink that works great and you can say WOW! This stuff works! Then WOW is the product for you!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tame those manes!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

All natural, no alcohol... smells great, leaves hair feeling soft and is a great hair styling product for curly hair! (Mix it with Aubrey's Ginko Leaf & Ginseng Root Moisturizing Hair Jelly for added control/moisture for dry hair) But even alone this is a great product! I prefer to mix the two products together for added benefits and it's all natural which is a plus in my book!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Stuff Ever!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say the title says it all it is the best stuff ever! If you are looking for an all natural conditioner that will work wonders for your hair than Aubreys GPB Conditioner is the one for you! With continued use you will see the difference in how your hair looks/feels. No more dry/fly away hair! It's great for Naturally curly hair too!! Plus it smells wonderful!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives