40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2164723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISO110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

For oestrogen clearance

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Using along with calcium glucarate to lower oestrogen levels (I have oestrogen dominance) and to hopefully fix the ratio of oestrogen metabolites (my ratio is not ideal).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Definitely help

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My nose is nice and clear when I use these but still gets congested overnight even when foods that clog my nose are removed, such as dairy. I think I need to re-train my breathing to ensure nose breathing all night overnight.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not my fave flavour but pretty good nonetheless.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells great

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't yet used it but planning to make a cinnamon cake with it. I love cinnamon!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love the smell

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this often enough to know if it's making a difference but the smell is divine. It seems to make my skin softer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nom noms!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious but I prefer the plain olive oil flavour.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Addictive

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious but could do without the sugar or use half the amount of sugar. I am going to make my own and use stevia drops instead. Great price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Addictive but sugary

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved these but won't re-order on account of the sugar content...shame.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not enough raisins and flavour

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty dull and broken by the time they arrived. Not enough raisins or flavour. I will stick to making my own grain free biscuits with almond flour.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hard to tell as yet

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried to make coconut milk yoghurt which did thicken at first but then lost its thickness for some reason. Need to try the recipe again with less water.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Too early to review

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hi iHerb, your review page needs an option to cancel a review if you accidently click on the stars and then change your mind (and don't want to submit a review). I have to now submit a review as the system won't let me cancel this review (as I am reviewing another product from the same order). But I'm hopeful this product can sort out my cellulite ...will take a few months I think.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Too much wasabi - the recipe has changed recently!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what is going on, but there seems to be double the wasabi used than previously. I love these but am finding them very hard to enjoy now there is too much wasabi. Please go back to the old recipe or fix whatever error is causing so much wasabi!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives