60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2164723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISO110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Noms!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality chocolate, minimal dairy content and love the lavender.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Beautiful soap

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Luxurious. My skin is already pretty good but I wanted to try this for something different. Softens the skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff!!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good - very moreish. A little pricey so I will try to make my own.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Incredible!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really delicious, but addictive. It has a natural sweetness and creaminess meaning it needs no yucky additives. Better than white chocolate. I'm going to make some cinnamon balls using this (recipe at Primal Palate site). You can make your own but need a high speed processor like a Vitamix, so for now I buy it already made.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A really good coffee alternative - no it doesn't taste exactly like coffee but isn't far off. I mix it with some coconut milk and stevia drops. Mmmmm!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Been using this for years

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well - no more leg and foot cramps.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely feel a boost drinking this, love the flavour. No need to add any milk, I do add some stevia drops though as cocoa is quite bitter.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better than the usual Vitamin E

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of a protocol to treat Pyroluria. I like that it has different types of E, which my doctor was happy with.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for sleep

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every night for sleep and it definitely helps. Also take some during the day if I feel anxious. The science behind it is solid.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best coconut oil

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, great flavour and good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Incredible

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is our fave flavour of Lara bars...yum!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Soooooo delicious!!

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is so lovely to drink, very pleasurable indeed. I haven't tried the other flavours, I bought this one based on the reviews of others and haven't been disappointed. I sometimes cheat and use each bag twice. Would like to try to make ice tea for our summer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives