Reviewer2164723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISO110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Incredible

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wonder if the other reviewer had a bad batch because mine have been delicious! Very sour but also sweet. No bitterness though :) Addictive!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This does flush!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This isn't flush free - I get a definite flush from it, sometimes quite pronounced.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Too much wasabi - the recipe has changed recently!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what is going on, but there seems to be double the wasabi used than previously. I love these but am finding them very hard to enjoy now there is too much wasabi. Please go back to the old recipe or fix whatever error is causing so much wasabi!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best coconut oil

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, great flavour and good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not my fave flavour but pretty good nonetheless.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Noms!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality chocolate, minimal dairy content and love the lavender.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Addictive

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

New favourite spice! Great on boiled eggs, fish, avocado on toast...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Beautiful

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells great

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't yet used it but planning to make a cinnamon cake with it. I love cinnamon!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good for Paleo baking

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I make wonderful muffins with these - with almond flour in a 50/50 mix. Also good for coating fish before frying (along with some seasoning mixed in), coconut flour pancakes. Coconut flour is quite a dry flour so usually better in combination with something and plenty of wet ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Olive oil has a much better lipid profile than vegetable oils normally used for potato chips (vegetable oil is actually inflammatory - olive oil is from fruit). These taste great too :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nom noms!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious but I prefer the plain olive oil flavour.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives