Reviewer2164723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISO110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great active version of B6

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many people are unable to convert B6 to the active type of B6, leaving them without B6 for the body. This product gets around it - I know it works as it brought back my long lost dream recall. Essential for neurotransmitter production and conversion.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product but labelling confusion

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a while and like that it has the active versions of the B vitamins - that makes things a LOT easier and effective, especially for those with genetic SNPs (mutations) such as MTHFR. Unfortunately, due to Canadian regulations, AOR have had to change the labelling of the type of folate - it now doesn't say 5MTH (which is the one I need with a MTHFR problem). Now it just says folate/folic acid which could be anything. This is really frustrating for those relying on this detail - it's actually very important. The company assures me they are still using 5MTH but the Canadian govt don't recognise this as folate - very very annoying. I really hope they are still using 5MTH...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love earl grey

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The extra bergamot really makes a difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need a chocolate hit without the dairy and calories - look no further.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of a protocol for Pyroluria - it helps the formation of neurotransmitters. Also wonderful for growing nails.j

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for sleep

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every night for sleep and it definitely helps. Also take some during the day if I feel anxious. The science behind it is solid.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely feel a boost drinking this, love the flavour. No need to add any milk, I do add some stevia drops though as cocoa is quite bitter.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff!!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good - very moreish. A little pricey so I will try to make my own.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better than the usual Vitamin E

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of a protocol to treat Pyroluria. I like that it has different types of E, which my doctor was happy with.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Incredible!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really delicious, but addictive. It has a natural sweetness and creaminess meaning it needs no yucky additives. Better than white chocolate. I'm going to make some cinnamon balls using this (recipe at Primal Palate site). You can make your own but need a high speed processor like a Vitamix, so for now I buy it already made.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A really good coffee alternative - no it doesn't taste exactly like coffee but isn't far off. I mix it with some coconut milk and stevia drops. Mmmmm!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Been using this for years

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well - no more leg and foot cramps.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives