7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2150639

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAC495 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I'm convinced

Posted on May 19, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works like a charm, and I actually noticed the effects after the first dose. It oddly seemed to increase the circulation in my feet and hands within an hour or so of taking this. My candida syptoms are slowly fading, but one thing that is important to note is that you need to execute a proper candida diet in order to see results with this. Healing naturally takes longer, period. But it does work - have some patience.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This stuff is great - high quality

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great because it is gluten free and has a very subtle flavor. I use this mainly to cut other gluten free flours to balance the strong flavors like buckwheat and garbanzo bean flours. One thing to take note is you will need some type of binding/thickening agent if you're not using any yeast. Xanthan or guar gum is highly recommended, otherwise your baked goods will turn out quite crumbly. This brand is just as good as Bob's Red Mill brand if not better, and cheaper!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Godsend

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, this will cost you a lot more $ than sugar or some other artificial sweetener, pound for pound. However, once you start using this every day in your cooking and baking, you will never look back. It is really quite amazing how much better one can feel by eliminating all sugars from the diet. This stuff got me through my sugar cravings plus some. It leaves the mouth with a very refreshing and unique "cooling effect." Highly recommended stuff!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very unique tasting flour

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this flour because I'm on a gluten free (candida) diet and I've read a lot of good things about it. I was surprised by the very strong and unique flavor of this flour and also the unique color of the flour, which is a bluish brown hue with black specs (probably from hulls). I made some bread with it and came to the conclusion that this would be great for making cinnamon/nutmeg pancakes, with xylitol added as a sweetener. I will definitely be making pancakes with these soon.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Seems to be doing the job

Posted on May 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to tell if this stuff is working because I'm also taking the Candida Clear along with it. I would have to assume so, however I haven't been as regular after taking both this and the Candida Clear, so I'm wondering if either supplement is causing a backup of some sort. Will investigate further..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great stuff

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think I'm a new convert to the NOW foods vanilla extract. Not only is it reasonably priced and good quality, the dropper turns out to be pretty useful in practice. Makes it very easy to measure out exact quantities for recipes but also just add subtle flavor (a few drops) to beverages or other recipes. 5 stars!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great lip balm

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is where it's at. I've been using the CVS brand for the past few months, and although this took about a 2 weeks of normal use to finally start working, my lips are totally and completely soft (no chapping whatsoever). I think my lips had to maybe either adjust to this new balm or detox from the old chemical-additive CVS brand, but whatever the reason my lips are looking and feeling much healthier. This stuff seems to last longer in between applications also, if that helps.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great stuff

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has replaced my Crest Cinnamon toothpaste. After a while, the mint flavors start getting pretty old, and this cinnamon flavor really leaves a nice spicy refreshing finish in your mouth. Plus, it's all natural! No sugars added (xylitol only).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes wonderful. Also does a wonderful job of clearing nasal crud and also destroying sinus infections. Grapefruit seed extract + xylitol = killer and tasty combo.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This stuff is priceless

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this stuff diluted in a ratio of one part activated nasal mist, one part 10 ppm colloidal silver solution. That mix obliterates sinus infections and nasal congestion in no time. I will NEVER got back to prescription nasal sprays. This stuff works wonders and will NEVER get you addicted. And it's very reasonably priced. Enough said.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Multi!

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These things will make you feel better in general (more energy, awareness, focus, and health), and yes it IS noticeable. This stuff basically helps your body run more efficiently. Without the proper macronutrients contained in supplements such as ADAM Superior Men's Multi, the body and all its intracellular processes will not always function properly or at optimum efficiency. With these babies, you can be self-assured your body has all the vital nutrients it needs to do just that. I'd recommend taking this with a magnesium and calcium supplement.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great sugar replacement

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm about a month into the Candida diet (which means no sugar whatsoever), and this has been a godsend. I have it on my rice puffs in the morning and use a couple drops to sweeten my herbal teas in the morning and afternoon. Haven't tried cooking or baking with it but I'm planning on it soon. Highly recommended with proper dosage. Don't use too much or it can tend to get slightly bitter.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives