7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Awesome little snack.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great, healthy snack!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome snack!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are very yummy. One suggestion, don't eat the whole bag at once.. that's a tummy ache waiting to happen.. lol.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy Treat!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are awesome. Have someone take the bag away after eating about half or you will pay for it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome goodness!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are an awesome healthy treat. I wish they weren't so expensive.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great tasting mango treat.

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love mangos and this healthy treat is very tasty!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This sauce is very good. A little on the thin/runny side and doesn't have a strong taste. It's very light and a good alternative to soy sauce.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy nectar

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great alternative to agave nectar. It's pretty think, so I nuke it up in the morowave for 30 seconds to make it pour better. It is just as sweet as agave, but healthier for you. It's a little pricy, but definitely worth it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is good stuff!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this as my hot chocolate for the morning.. don't use too much as the 'beet' taste is very strong.. I put a little vanilla stevia in it and it's wonderful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good Pasta

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is a little grainy, but is very tasty and I love that it is organic, sprouted & whole grain. Ezekiel products are my favorite and this one won't disappoint you.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great fiber-yummy for your tummy!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great soluable fiber. It doesn't upset my stomach and even though I put it on almost everything I eat, it actually enhances the taste of the food for me. My 'sweet tooth' hasn't been so noticable since using this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yeah, these rock...

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet potato chip.. I ate the whole bag in one day.. I will definitely buy again... and again... etc...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome tea!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very tasty vanilla chai tea.. and no caffeine!!! I can't tell how many calories are in the tea, but it definitely is sweet and curbs my sweet tooth after my evening meal!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 49-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives