Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great tasting Protein!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this protein. It is from Whole Foods and is unsweetened so it doesn't have the sugar most proteins have. I do add a little vanilla stevia to it to enhance the taste, but it doesn't need much!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

To Die For

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow... I just can't believe this is walnuts & cashews.. VERY, VERY yummy... I just wish it weren't so expensive for only 8 oz..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good tasty, helathy chip..

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this chip.. but it has dairy in it, so I wasn't able to eat many.. would definitely recommend...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good calcium-a lot of pills

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the whole food calcium. Great product but you have to take 4 pills to get a serving. I take so many pills as it is that I wish I could take only 2.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Immune Helper

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enchinacea really keeps me from getting sick during the winter & this product has a great combination. I will continue to order.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Different taste

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this for pancakes & waffles due to wanting a gluten free option. They really didn't turn out bad, but I had to add a lot more stevia to sweeten them up than I normally do. I do like the low calories and low sugar. I will purchase again but may mix it with another flour for my sweet treats.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product.

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best combination of calcium to magnesium I've found. Glad to have it in a food based supplement.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

YUMMY

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a good treat. Not too sweet, good protein & a great snack.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good probiotic

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just the right amount of probiotics to help keep things flowing!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best tasting protein powder

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting protein powder I've ever had. It does upset my stomach a little though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Won't buy again

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize soy was in this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bland Taste

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is hard to mix with.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives