Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

There are a lot better products out there.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't have the same effect as other probiotics I've used.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Horrible. Don't buy!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the worst tasting bar I have ever eaten. I normally love everything carrot cake, but after eating one of these, I threw the rest of the box away

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Stuff!

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used ONLY Aveda products for the past 7 years. I started using this and can't tell the difference! (Except for the price.. :-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome Taste!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia is very good and has a more vanilla taste than Sweet Leaf.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This actually tastes good straight.

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the alcohol free echinacea. Good potency, great for keeping the bad viruses away!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good vitamin supplement

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Dark green color fakes you out. Doesn't travel well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are way too many sunflower seeds in ration to the other ingredients, but it is pretty good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Protein Bar

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good protein bar. A little high in Sat. Fat, but good fiber, great protein and it is ALL NATURAL, which is better for your body.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This rocks!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my protein mix and it tastes very good!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

this is awesome!

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Very addicting. Highly recommend!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome Protein Option!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great and are great for you. These are awesome to travel with when you don't want to take your protein powder. I just wish they weren't so expensive..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good potassium supplement

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best potassium supplement around. And iherb has the best prices!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives