40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Horrible. Don't buy!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the worst tasting bar I have ever eaten. I normally love everything carrot cake, but after eating one of these, I threw the rest of the box away

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

There are a lot better products out there.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't have the same effect as other probiotics I've used.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

To Die For

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow... I just can't believe this is walnuts & cashews.. VERY, VERY yummy... I just wish it weren't so expensive for only 8 oz..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This actually tastes good straight.

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the alcohol free echinacea. Good potency, great for keeping the bad viruses away!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome Taste!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia is very good and has a more vanilla taste than Sweet Leaf.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great tasting Protein!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this protein. It is from Whole Foods and is unsweetened so it doesn't have the sugar most proteins have. I do add a little vanilla stevia to it to enhance the taste, but it doesn't need much!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Stuff!

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used ONLY Aveda products for the past 7 years. I started using this and can't tell the difference! (Except for the price.. :-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good potassium supplement

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best potassium supplement around. And iherb has the best prices!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Immune Helper

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enchinacea really keeps me from getting sick during the winter & this product has a great combination. I will continue to order.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good vitamin supplement

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Dark green color fakes you out. Doesn't travel well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are way too many sunflower seeds in ration to the other ingredients, but it is pretty good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Won't buy again

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize soy was in this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives