40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2139704

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AHA322 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

powerful

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing herb.. I have had to forego the stated <2 tablet a day / ten day> suggested usage as I am using this to manage my autoimmune as a natural alternative to prescription drugs. I have found that taking one or two of these a day left me in a lot of pain from what i believe is a herx reaction, so I have experimented with dosage and found taking just a third of tablet a day every day was best for me.. I was also encouraged on reading about a controlled study on RA patients who found Andrographis a good alternative to prescription drugs and without the side effects. Update: After three weeks of taking small doses of Andrographis I am now on a regular one to two tablets a day, absolutely essential supplement for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mega fantastic!

Posted on May 01, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have autoimmune disease and suspect possible liver damage caused by it (which I will update you on when I get my liver scan done). I ordered Liver Defense because I suspected my liver was the root of pain and symptoms that I have had for years (here in the UK we just have a criminal medical establishment with millionaire doctors who eat up our taxes and dont give a damn about patients, in fact they do everything to stop you from seeing a specialist). Whilst I am waiting for my scan next month I started taking Liver Defence and was flabergasted at how it eased my pain and the tightness in my right side, I actually started crying, that's how happy I was to get some relief... but I haev a multitude of problems resulting from mercury toxicity, but that's another story..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using to help with h pylori and atrophic gastritis due to Sjogren's Syndrome. I believe this works, thanks for stocking!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

FANTASTIC!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is most definitely my favourite item of all the stuff I have purchased at iherb.com. I would never have tried ALA if it wasn't for the fact that iherb had MRM it on special offer, I never thought anything could help the severe problems with my eyes, the dryness etc, that I suffer constantly.. ALA has significantly alleviated this problem which I have had for over three decades and had tried many things that did not work for me. I still can't believe how good this supplement is!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not sure

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother has been taking this for her knees, finding it a very good supplement for joint problems

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Creatine Monohydrate

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have taken this supplement after finding out that my levels of creatine and cretinine are low, and that it is useful for certain autoimmune disorders which involve muscle wasting. The first day I took 3g only but felt very shaky afterwards, so, have lowered my dose to 2g and I feel my body is doing well with this. Will continue using and check my blood levels in a few months. I recommend this to anyone with similar health problems and low levels of this nutrient.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this, amongst other supplements, to help my depressed immune system (CVID). I find it best to take small amount in mouth and let it melt there slowly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good quality

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good natural product

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have found this a very good product for joints. Thank you iherb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is helping (and NO magnesium stearate!)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for muscle wasting from autoimmune

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this for Sjogren's, along with other herbs, for dryness throughout the body especially in previously injured areas which are particularly targetted by the pathogens of this disease. On first taking Rehmannia Six I felt it's effect throughout the body tissues. I'm taking the recommended dosage of three a day and find it helpful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives