7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2137413

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEY294 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Teecino Mediterranean Herbal Coffee Chocolate Mint.

Posted on May 22, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely Nummy. Not only good for you but taste like a Dessert Coffee. Also found that for some reason it helps me from getting constipated.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Life Time. Lifes Basics, Plant Protien.18.6 oz.

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love it. Great price, Healthy item low in fat and sugar high in nutrients. Tastes great. I add a banana, Peach, Mango, My aloe and Coconut oil. And all blends and tastes great. Also very good on its own, My husband drinks it that way. THANKS iHERB FOR A SUPERB PRODUCT

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Promotional Natural Health Booklets

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love them. And So do others I have given out at least 25 already.. Eyecatching Cover and Love the fact that coupon on back is so large. Who doesn't want to save $5. WITH NO MINIMUM. I Love iherb and all my rewards go into buying products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Liquid VIitamin. Dream Heath Complete

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a great taste. What a easy way to take your vitamins

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best gluten free bread ever made

Posted on May 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

By far the best gluten free bread I have ever tasted. My husband chooses to eat it even though he doesnt have a problem with gluten.,

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Organic Amber Agave Necter

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

EXCELLENT PRODUCT I am a diabetic and this is a low glycemic food for me and taste is nummy too. I use in my coffee, and serve to friends who usualy like sugar. All have liked it more than sugar. Thanks Again for a Great Tasting Low Priced Product. That is also good for my health Machelle

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Green Tea

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not only was this sample of Green Tea Free. But it was Awesome Taste and Quality. I Love it. Thankyou Again iherb I can always count on your products being the Best Quality and Prices. MACHELLE

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Power of Kaneka

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So glad I got this book. I had never heardof the QH Kaneka. I really think this will be a better choice for me at my age of 49 then the Q10

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE. LOVE, LOVE THIS. ORGANIC MAQUI SUPERBERRY

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

CANT SAY ENOUGH TASTE GREAT.AND SO GOOD FOR ME. PLEASE DONT TOTALLY DISCONTINUE THIS ITEM.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Green Tea Energy with Yerba Mat'e

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Super great taste. Did see increased energy too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Kashi Fiery Fiesta 7 Whole Grain Pilaf.

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT TASTE. And love the fact that its just open and micromave. We add a little salsa to it and talked about adding Chicken to it too. To make it a complete meal. Will buy again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Kashi Moroccan Curry

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Tasting. And so convenient. Perfect for 2-3 people.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives