7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2135227

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAN641 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great!

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just got this about a week ago and now i cant live without it! Gives you instant energy and tatste great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its a bit too strong for me..so i take 2 softgels instead of 3. Working great for me after a month. Highly recommend!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

best product on the market

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth, smell fresh with nice herbie and works as always..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and skins absorb it brilliantly!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste so good! hightly recommend!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love everything about it! You just need to try!! :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No words

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Once you have it, you cant live without it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative from butter, spread on bread and top with banana...great snack! Will buy it again and try other products from this brand!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We mix it in smoothies for breakfast and sometime make a salad dressing with it. Lassi is also goes well with chia..absoloutely love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Brilliant!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is a MUST for to go snack for me! Cant live without it. Will defo order more of it. Good taste!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives