60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2132345

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOP345 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

very good

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i guess it does the job for my wife .she has been using it for over a year now instead of tamo which has so many serious side effects as they say .

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very effective ,nice deep sleep and all the rest support that is provided hopefully .no side effects to me .

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

it works!

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it works and gives relief from joint pain

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good honest product

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

using it for 6 months ,no side effects ,i guess it does its job .

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

i dont think it works

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i stopped taking lipitor for 2 months and took policosanol.my colesterol went back to its old levels from 140 to 230 with policosanol (one tbl /day ). so it did nt do anything in dropping colesterol

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

trustful life extension product ,see for counter action in some cases .

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you get results immediately.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excelent product

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

yes ,it is a very good supplement and i think it does the job

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

VERY EFFECTIVE

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

VERY EFFECTIVE

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good product

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its necessary for anyone and it comes from a trustful company .

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

it works!

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it gives me relief from stomach upset and hiatal hernia symptoms and pain.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives