40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2130841

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUS266 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good smell!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well and doesn't leave any harsh smells behind. I do have to let it soak in the bowl for a long time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great flavor

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and dark. I look forward to drinking it in the morning.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This stuff is awesome!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a coffee addict and this stuff is amazing!!! The taste is strong, which I love. I was pleasantly surprised when I got it. I did not realize it came in a reusable tin! This is a great product and the packaging is worth the price :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Removes all my makeup and leaves my skin feeling refreshed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good blend!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to everything! Oatmeal, cookies, pancakes, french toast...and pumpkin pie!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good products!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend and I love Blum. We do a lot of backpacking and these are good when you feel dirty, but cant wash your face. Very good for plane, train, and bus travel.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep a box at home and at work. Great drink for when I don't want coffee. Very good with a little soy milk.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent. I keep it in my desk at work and use it when I need a little boost. Moisturizes very well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to everything! Great price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes nice, dense pancakes. I like my cakes on the hearty side. Good with chocolate chips or pumpkin pie spice added.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I drink these often. I feel like they keep me from getting sick.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I'm on my second bottle!

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. Smells good, not overpowering. Glad I can get it sent to Korea!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives