Reviewer2129396

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OGE591 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

PHENOMENAL!

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would give this flavor 10 stars if I could! Not too many people seem to have this flavor but it is a diamond in the rough! The peppermint is so true to taste with absolutely no aftertaste at all. I go through 1 bottle in about 3 days I just can't get enough of it! I use it in my coffee which is amazing, a few drops as a breath mint, as well as in my chocolate protein shakes blended with unsweetened almond milk-tastes just like chocolate mint ice cream! I imagine this flavor would be delicious in just about anything... just think of what food item or baking item might taste good with a little mint and here is your answer. This flavor is worth the cost hands down!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fabulously Diverse

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing flavor and one that everyone should have! I personally use it in water combined with fresh squeezed lemon making for a healthy tasting lemonade. It also tastes great in plain yogurt as well. I highly recommend this flavor!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A Must Have!

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only tried this flavor in my plain yogurt but it is the real deal! No artificial taste and completely transforms the yogurt into a delicious healthy treat. I would use this flavor everyday just for my yogurt making it one that I will continue to purchase regularly

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not so sure

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This flavor is no good alone but I do enjoy it when combined with the vanilla flavored stevia... it makes for almost a cinnamon bun taste. This flavor could have potential in cooking and other items but I haven't tried. I like it so much with the vanilla I might buy it again but will never use it alone in items such as plain yogurt.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great but Limited Use

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice flavor to have around as it tastes great in unflavored carbonated water but I've yet to find another use for this flavor. Thankfully I don't use it often so I still have a lot left and am not spending more money on it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Needs to be Mixed with another flavor

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this flavor in my plain greek yogurt but only if mixed with a few drops of the berry flavored Stevia as well. It could be good in vanilla shakes though like an orange creamsicle but I haven't tried it yet. Considering the price, and the fact that I like other flavors so much more I will not be buying this flavor again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good to Have

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one tastes fabulous in plain yogurt! A wonderful dessert when mixed with berries and almonds as well. I however do not like it in my coffee or any other item so again this is a flavor that is good to have around for variety but not a staple

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not Worth It

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried every flavor of liquid stevia and am a loyal buyer but this flavor is NOT worth your money. This is the only flavor I've bought from Stevita while I normally buy from Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf but this is one to stay away from. It tastes completely artificial and almost sour. Just don't buy it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives