Reviewer2120772

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER830 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I like it

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use a mix of Nice N Easy 6N &7N, then I switched to Revlon ColorSilk 6N to avoid the ammonia. This color (7N) was a pretty good match except it's slightly redder. Not a problem, since it will fade some anyway. People generally didn't even notice that I colored my hair except my husband said it looked shinier (which it is definitely more lustrous). When washing out the color, my hair didn't feel so straw-like as it had with the other two brands. I usually temporarily get an itchy scalp from coloring my hair, but it was almost down to none with Naturtint and went away after washing the next day. The 4 rating is due to the price (which it good here, but still higher than what I paid for the other brands, and really, there are still chemicals--it's just milder than before.)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very conditioning

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo strengthens your hair just like the biotin shampoo by Avalon does.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm already feeling more energetic, even though I'm not diagnosed with any thyroid conditions. I love the tiny size of these and the coating prevents you from tasting anything.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have a very slight salty taste, which I like. They're not crisp like store brands, because of being raw, so that's a good thing--no transfats.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Just okay

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I had to choose between this and the cleansing gel, I would take the gel. I can't really notice that this does anything for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE it!

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

No shampoo can really thicken your hair or "fix" damaged hair (i.e. your hair will go back to the way it was when you stop using it) - I knew that when I ordered it. However, my hair feels SO strong after using this shampoo. I think it will help stop the continuing damage so that my hair will really be healthy after a few more cuts. I ordered more of this, as well as the conditioner and some other Avalon products. Someone said it smells like lemon. I disagree--it smells more like fresh ginger.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very moisturizing

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my face feel really soft. I bought the toner, but I almost don't want to use that and a lotion after using this gel, because my face feels so good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This smells good and goes on nice and smooth. Not waxy at all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells nice

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This goes on a bit waxy, but you can work it in with some effort. It smells like oranges, which is nice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Regular conditioner

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love the shampoo, but the conditioner doesn't seem to add anything extra to the experience. It just feels like regular conditioner. Not bad, just not hair transforming.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells smoky

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This goes on kind of waxy, so you have to work it in. I don't care for the scent, which reminds me of smoke. (Not like from a cigarette, but maybe from a fire.)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives