40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2115226

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AXU234 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

NA Oregano P 73

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you do not have this in your medicine cabinet you should. It is great for coughing up bronchitis and also essential for yeast infections.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pau D Arc

Posted on May 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product most of my adult life. However, something was very wrong about this tea. I noticed that it was a reddish color and when I drank it it broke me out in an allergic reaction. Since I have used this brand for years. I was quite surprised by this reaction. It has been one of the safest things I have used and recommended to others for colds, vaginal yeast, thrush, and fungus conditions.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

probiotics

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is all that it was promoted to be. A wonderful product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Paragon works

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this product to clean out the parasites caused from exposure to rubbing alcohol. I am so glad he did!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Seagate Olive Leaf Throat Spray

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend shared about this product and now I recommend it to others as well for sore throats and allergies

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Did you know that magnesium oxide

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Rids your body of heavy metals? This is recommended by my doctor for pulling out the metals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Vit D drops

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best way to get the Vitamin D you need

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Coconut oil

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product has excellent flavor. I divided into other containers. I use it for moisterizing my skin and on my hair, as well as a supplemnet, salad dressing, and cooking aid.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Aubrey shampoo

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ester C

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

throat spray

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This will become a staple in my medicine cabinet

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nose spray

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent results

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives