40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2109596

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIF512 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Alkalizing Herb for Vaginosis (Strep B)

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this to treat the symptoms of Strep B. I began a regimen that did not include O.G.R., but once included along with other herbs the symptoms cleared almost instantly. It was what I needed to bring balance back, contributed by its alkalizing properties.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Deep cleansing and highly moisturizing!

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

This is by far the best body wash I have ever used. Not only does it pamper you with it aromatherapy, but it will leave your body smooth and moisturized as well as cleansed and refreshed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great For Strep B

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Along with other herbs, I used this to treat Strep B. It worked great internally to boost my immune system and external in a vag. wash. Great product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I smell so good you could eat me!

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't wear perfume, but I love scented products. The scent is not only deliciously inticing, but super moisturizing. I never have to reapply lotion to my body with this product. It lasts 24 hrs or close to it, and I've been using it for years now, because of the wonderful results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for Acne, Scraps, and Itchies

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for everything it's a great product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Always great!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful alternative to bread on a raw food diet, but you must soak for 30 minutes then dehydrate for 1 day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So addictive

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for raw recipes. Enjoy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Big bang for your buch and So tasty!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love these you can make everythign with them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best I ever had

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

They are so delicious, great in recipes, and didn't give me gas.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and fresh!! Big bang for your buck!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I will reorder again. They're the tastiest lollipops I've ever had, and I'm so appreciative that they do not contain anything artificial such as dye. Thanks Yummy earth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Solves Acne Problems

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Gluten intolerance was the cause of my moderate acne, but a few problems still persisted after a gluten free diet. I used this consistently for two weeks and was acne and blackhead free. I stopped taking it and after a week late I had black heads, but not huge pimples. So it does work great for acne. Helping to regulate the liver and get rid of those unwanted hormones that cause acne. The price is more than reasonable for clear skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives