60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2102328

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDI625 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Terrible! Do not buy!!!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This did nothing for my hair, and smelled TERRIBLE! I mean, if you need a cheap conditioner which won't do anything for your hair anyways - go buy it. But if you care about the smell it leaves the hair..well..then this is the worst buy you ever can do. Smells like strong flowers and herbs, alcohol and..just something I can't describe. Terrible.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

SO good!!

Posted on May 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing taste! Sweet and rich. I tend to eat a couple of tbsp of this when I've got cravings for something sweet. It does always help! :-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Terrible

Posted on May 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely like the concept "0 calories in chocolate, caramel, syrups" etc.. But it does not work. The taste is artificial and disgusting. I do not like the design of their products either, but I guess that doesn't matter when the products just do not work.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rich cream

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes the skin very well, but smell a little bit too much for my taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't decide if I can accept the smell or not, but it definitely did its job - surprising! Usually I never believe in thickening/volumizing shampoos, but my hair became actually much fuller. Though you should use a conditioner afterwards, because my hair was almost impossible to comb after the wash...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like it!

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. My skin is not very dry, so this body lotion fitted my skin pretty well. For the ones with dry, flakey skin - I would not recommend this product. It does not give enough moist. The smell was mild, which I like, and not very coconut-ish as I expected, more fruity/candy-ish. Loved the smell, though! I may purchase this again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Did not like the texture

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like the texture in this creme. Very whipped and do not reminds me of a body creme with the first. Though does it taste just like chocolate, so if you are a chocolate-lover, this is perfect for you. Maybe a little too sweet for my taste, but it is absolutely okay! My skin got very soft after use, so it is absolutely a good product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A little skeptical

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smelled a little bit too much chocolate, but I guess that is the meaning. Makes my skin very nourished, but I must admit that I do not want to smell like a chocolate shop when I am socializing with other people. It was very hard to get out of the bottle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No special product

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the smell, mild and sweet - just how I like it. It did not moisturize my feet as well as I wished though, so for me this product was just okay.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not for the picky ones

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very strange, "new" tastes, but I liked it. Won't buy it again, but I will recommend you to try if you are curious.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this is very much healthier than regular chocolate, but it tastes very good! I give it 3 stars because it contains much sugar. The taste is good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Okay

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just okay moisturizer for the skin, but made my hair very oily after use - even though I just used a little.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives