Reviewer2101153

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUW351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


how can i quickly change the address. it was sent automatically to a wrong one without my knowing.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

won't buy again

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using this oil for two weeks then I noticed something greenish from the bottom of the jar up and it was mold. It made me immediately sick as I have been adding it to our food. Never ever will buy the product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought Now Foods for my mom. She feels better and better since she is taking it. I will keep ordering it and would recommend for anyone with weak immunity.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again. It's great product. Makes you feel energetic

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells like chocolate. very nice moisturizer

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

it works

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for someone. It really works

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

gentle

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really good soap to use for all family. gentle for your skin

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good and powerful

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great shampoo for all family. One bottle lasts long even though we use it every day. Everyone loves the scent too

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good Chia seeds. I use them every day and made cake from the recipe on the package.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It's great

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. You can miss it with any sauce you like and it tastes like rice noodles. Don't be put off by the smell. Just rinse it off as instructed. It goes away.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

really good acidophillus

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good pre and probiotics. it works

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Energy

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good and gives you energy needed too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives