60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2098319

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAQ778 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Contains parabens

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

It doesn't matter if a product is organic if it contains toxic parabens.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Contains Aluminum

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

This deodorant was to good to be true, it works, that's because it contains aluminum. One of it's ingredients Alcloxa is an aluminum salt just like in regular store bought antiperspirants. It's chemical formula is OCl(OH)4Al2, Al is Aluminum!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Contains tons of toxic parabens

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I used it during my first pregnancy when I didn't know any better about toxic preservatives. The worst are phenoxyethanol, methylparaben, butylparaben, ethylparaben, propylparaben, isobutylparaben. I'm shocked.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Contains phenoxyethanol and fragrances

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Contains phenoxyethanol and fragrances. I don't know why people don't look at the ingredients lists before giving 5 stars to a toxic product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Contains phenoxyethanol and fragrances.

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Contains phenoxyethanol and fragrances. I don't know why people don't look at the ingredients lists before giving 5 stars to a toxic product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Contains phenoxyethanol, methylparaben TOXIC

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Contains phenoxyethanol and methylparaben. Those products are TOXIC. Please, don't use a product just for its desirable effects. Read labels and educate yourself.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not decaf and way too pricey

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so disappointed with this product. I only drink instant decaf coffee, so I know what to compare it too. First of all, the jar is really small. It says on the bottle ''60 servings'' with 1 teaspoon being 1 cup of coffee. There is no way I can add just 1 teaspoon. It just doesn't taste anything. I need 2 tablespoon, so it's definitely not 60 servings per jar. Also, I'm pretty sure it's not decaf. It made my heart race exactly like a normal coffee would do. I'll stick to my decaf taster's choice which is unfortunately not organic, but doesn't give me palpitations and is 4 times cheaper.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Contains toxic parabens

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Don't use it on your belly especially if your pregnant. All those toxic parabens are absorbed through your skin and go straight to your future child. I can't believe all Palmer's products marketed to the pregnant women are full of toxic preservatives. It's a shame. Ladies, find a better alternative.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Still toxic preservatives in it

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

They say it's paraben free but still use phenoxyethanol as a preservative. Not a better choice as it can affect the central nervous system. Really, Palmer's?! It's a shame.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fennel is ESTROGENIC

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

I can't believe they would add fennel to a tea marketed towards pregnant and breastfeeding moms. Fennel has estrogen properties. It can cause estrogen dominance to the mother. Also, do you really want your baby to drink estrogen?!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Horrible taste, worst ever.

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Horrible taste. Tastes like dirt. Even in a really strong coffee, that taste wasn't masked at all. Doesn't dissolve well at all, you have to keep stirring your drink otherwise it precipitates at the bottom of the glass.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives