Reviewer2089428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIZ132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Rainbow Light is fantastic

Posted on May 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad there is a product that not only has probiotics in it but also prebiotics. It helps with my digestion.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It works

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave the supplements to my dad for him to take to lower his blood sugar and it has worked.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really good

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is great for antibacterial use! I love it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good company

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rainbow Light is a great company but these tablets are very large and hard to swallow. I don't recommend these to anyone who has a hard time swallowing pills.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good flavor!

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rainbow Light is a great company and I like the flavor of this product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually use this product as a body cream and I love it. It nourishes the skin very well and it actually absorbs better than other coconut oils I have used!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste, great product

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Garden of Life products are truly very high quality products. I really enjoy the vanilla flavor. It is the best tasting vanilla protein powder I have found, plus it has all the good probiotics in it. I very much recommend it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this taste!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I truly enjoy the flavor of this hemp oil, better than other brands. Hemp oils healthier than Flaxseed oil and I think it also tastes better. Nutty and rich. I use 2 tablespoons in the morning in the morning and 2 at night either in with my protein shake or with cottage cheese. It is a nice treat!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It's easy to use!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just add it into my gallon of filtered water and drink it. I have found that I hydrate better. Also, it is easy to get the minerals in during the day instead of taking them in pill form. You have to get used to the flavor at first but it is easy!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So rich!

Posted on May 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream. The ingredients are so pure and it absorbs quickly. I love all the Aubrey products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Udo's Choice products are really good. I switch them off to get all the good bacteria.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love New Chapter. All the ingredients are from whole foods. I take them especially to recover from a good workout and I do feel that it has helped me recover faster without pain.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives