40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2088182

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOS107 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Hair and Nails

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a month now and the difference is very noticable!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Preserve, Mixing Bowls, Green, Blue, Red, Set of 3, (2qt, 3qt, 4qt) Bowls

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE these versatile, easy to wash bowls for everything!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Zuke's, Superfood Dog Treats, Very Berryz, 14 oz (397 g)

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AWESOME treat for my small dog with few teeth. She LOVES the taste and I will continue to buy these as she runs out. My husband like them, too! (he he)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The soap CLEANS. I love the positive feel I get from it. I will NEVER be w/o it! I've ordered the gel.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Similasan, Dry Eye Relief, Eye Drops 10 ml/ 0.33 fl oz

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for myself and my dog. I noticed that my eyes had Much less strain at the end of the day. So it actually worked!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I always buy this!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm convinced it works.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No spill possible!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought 4! Love them!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Free Gift!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Too bad this is being canceled, it's really nice!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Must have

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This item was fresh and my order came faster than ANY other vitamin store!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Complex Therapy Thickening Shampoo, 14 fl oz (414 ml)

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OK, so it doesn't smell bad like it did when I opened the bottle. It smelled quite clean. I also purchased for my 35 yr old daughter who has alopecia areata.It will take a while for her results. I use it because I am a cosmetology theory teacher and I understand the idea behind the chemistry. I know it works and I will continue to buy it. The price cannot be beat for the quality of this shampoo.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another awesome product I will never be w/o. Cleans my face like nothing else--especially when used with Miracle Soap 11.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

WoW!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is AMAZING for wound healing and more. Another product I will never be w/o!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives