7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2086678

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID693 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great flavor

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing. Great product. Thanks!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great flavor, great product!

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me stay away from pop and coffee. The flavor is great. I like the fact that I can make it in my coffee pot. I was very fatigued before I started this product, butI have noticed a major improvement since I started drinking this. Thanks!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great flavor!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was wonderful!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very interesting!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my new favorites! It has a kick like no other tea I have tasted!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pleasant flavor

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the only teas that I can get my son to drink. It is great hot or cold.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice for something a little different

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just a hint of coconut makes it unique.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My daughter loves this one!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of her favorites--she just adds a little stevia and thinks it's delicious.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice little snack

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like them for a nice light treat. My teens don''t care for them (the texture). Wish they were a bit cheaper.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My kids love this tea!

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is so nice to have a healthy alternative to all the unhealthy sweet drinks out there. Yum! Good hot or cold!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So good!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I did a taste test with 3 organic blueberry spreads. This one won! :) It tastes the closest to eating fresh blueberries.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice flavor

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice flavor, but just a little too sweet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is a good tea to have on hand

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If someone doesn't like strong spices, this one is a nice one to have around. Nice flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives