7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2086678

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID693 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very interesting!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my new favorites! It has a kick like no other tea I have tasted!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pleasant flavor

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the only teas that I can get my son to drink. It is great hot or cold.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great flavor

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing. Great product. Thanks!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Boosted my son's mood!

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son is away at college and he has noticed a marked improvement in his mood with this product. Thanks so much!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great flavor, great product!

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me stay away from pop and coffee. The flavor is great. I like the fact that I can make it in my coffee pot. I was very fatigued before I started this product, butI have noticed a major improvement since I started drinking this. Thanks!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice for something a little different

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just a hint of coconut makes it unique.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is a good tea to have on hand

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If someone doesn't like strong spices, this one is a nice one to have around. Nice flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good tea

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This one is a bit more mild than the other Yogi teas I purchased this time, but we still like it a lot.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So good!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my new favorites!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My daughter loves this one!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of her favorites--she just adds a little stevia and thinks it's delicious.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good for a small light snack. Too bad they weren't a bit cheaper (but it makes me limit how many I eat, so it's not all bad). :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice little snack

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like them for a nice light treat. My teens don''t care for them (the texture). Wish they were a bit cheaper.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives