Reviewer2086678

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID693 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice product

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this together with Tea tree oil to clear up a case of scabies (and poison ivy). Ah, relief. Thanks for making this product available!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does the job!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I applied it with rubber gloves just to avoid any accidentally being left on my hands (and causing unwanted discoloration). It went on smoothly and the color was just right. Make sure you exfoliate any rough areas first (ankles, perhaps knees..). Thanks for making this available.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

We really like it!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We like this tea a bit better than Yogi's plain Ginger tea. It is a nice combination of flavors.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good product

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this together with Gaia Herbs, Plantain Goldenseal Salve to clear up a case of scabies. Thanks for making this product available!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

acne help...

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son had severe cystic acne. Even with antibiotics and prescribed cleansers it would not clear up. We took him off all of those things and started with this probiotic. So far, he has been on it about a month and worst of it seems to be clearing. There are only a few small pimples left. There is still redness and scarring. Maybe with time that will go away too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good tea to have on hand

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to have on hand in case we are out of ginger root. But, it's not the same is making it fresh.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Seems to work so far...

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has seasonal allergies and breaks out when she plays outdoors. She also sneezes and gets stuffy. She has been taking these now for the last few weeks and it seems to be helping more than anything else she has tried--plus NO SIDE EFFECTS!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes great!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most genuine tasting ginger tea I've tasted (besides from boiling the actual root). Thanks!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Our family really likes this tea. Thanks!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My kids started drinking it too!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way for our whole family to get their calcium. The kids love the taste. Thanks!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great flavor!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was wonderful!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very interesting!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my new favorites! It has a kick like no other tea I have tasted!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives