40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2085227

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAT053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Enzymatic Therapy, Thryroid Formula

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I tried Thyroid Energy by Now foods in January... NO Comparison. This product DOES something... that did NOTHING!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dandelion Root

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried others but this really works with water retention. I think I ordered 8 bottles so I won't run out!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Thyroid Formula

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally something that has kicked my thyroid/metabolism into gear. It has helped me lose weight. I've tried others but this works the best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Source Naturals MSM Powder

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT!!! The powder is much more poweful than the capsules. I take it first thing in the morning and try and remember to take it twice more during the day. If I don't my body will remind me! It makes a difference in my life.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Candex

Posted on May 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing! I absolutely love this stuff! I will never go without it again. I'm still on the 4 a day because I had SO much yeast. And if I cheat and have some sugar I can tell immediately my system is NOT happy and the Candex goes to work to clean up the damage I did. I've also been able to lose weight which I hadn't been able to for some time now. I rate this product an A+++++++++

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Maca Powder

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All the reviews I read about Maca claim it is the superfood that gives you energy, stamina, increased libo, increased metabolism for weight loss and I could go on and on. NOT TRUE for me! All it did was make me hungry. I know I was supposed to give it time... but I couldn't afford to. I was eating house and home in the process. This product definitely did not work for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Kelp

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this one much better over other kelps I've tried. Seems to be fresher and really works to keep my metabolism in gear.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

L-trytophan

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about this one yet. I took L-trytophan way back before the FDA banned it. I remember it working better than this one has. The jury is still out on this one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Garlic oil

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Exactly what I've been looking for!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Maca Magic

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The jury is still out on this one. I read how it was supposed to be so great for menopause symptoms and all the extra energy it was supposed to unleash... it didn't happen for me. I could only take 20 drops at a time not the recommended 40 because I would get a headache and feel my temper get really short. As an adaptigen it was supposed to target what I needed... maybe I don't need what it offered because I really felt worse... not better. I haven't given up on it though... but for now I've gone back to Vitex, kelp and dandelion and I feel pretty good! Sorry Maca.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives