Reviewer2084487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Deep cleansing without too drying

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourites. Keep going back to this one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent, great smell and easily absorbed

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Glides onto applied to skin, absorbs almost instantly. Skin feels very smooth and hydrate. Only used for a week, however think I will buy again and try other products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic just like eating the real thing

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Both my husband and I devoured the bag. Haven't being able to eat licorice for about 8 years. have already bought another two packets.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Use this in a lot of my baking and I am very happy with the results. I use it like I would normal wheat flour. both my husband are gluten and wheat intolerant, so it is great to find another quality product from Bob's Red Mill. will buy again Melbourne Australia

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic product

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Effective and safe like the fragrance. Will buy again. Melbourne Australia

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great everyday product

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is very mild in fragrance and on the skin. Lathers enough so you feel you are clean and does not dry out your skin. My skin tends to be dry and sensitive. When using other body washes my skin can become very itchy after use. This does not happen with Avalon Organics shower gel. Will buy again. Melbourne Australia

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Another fantastic product from Bob's Red Mill

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in baking in combination at times with almond meal and Bob's gluten free plain flour. It does soak up the mositure so recipes do need to be adjusted. You can find soem greatrecpes on the internet. Again this product is true quality and I recently made a great birhtday cake for my dauther using this product. the taste is distictive and you can tell it is coconut, I find it very pleasant taste. Melbourne Australia

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

another quality product from Cliff

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great treat that is a healthy alternative for kids. Our 3 year grandson loves them, his 17 month old sister not quite as much . think her taste buds need to develop just a little more. Melbourne Australia

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this product

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

quite rich which is great for sensitive and dry skin in winter. I use it night and day. I like the smell which is a little tropical. Melbourne Australia

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very pure product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very simple and efective oil for all over the body without feeling greasy. Great for every day use and when jsut want to keep your routine simple. Will buy again. Melbourne, Australia

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

fantstic product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great and good texture to sink your teeth into. We are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists so having a product that tastes good and is good for you is wonderful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

fantstic product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love cliff products we are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists these are great for long rides provide the right level of energy and not messy. Love the factt that product is 95% organic and taste good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 37-48 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives