Reviewer2084487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great texture and taste

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Used this the other night with a meat sauce. Followed the directions and I think I could serve this product up to people who were not gluten intolerant and they would not know. Will buy again. Melbourne Australia

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells divine

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Recently started using the conditioner along with the EO Protective Shampoo for colour treated hair. It is not too heavy ( my hair is fine and have quite a lot) many conditioners just weigh my hair down . Not this one quite nourishing without the grease.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great fragrance and gently cleanses

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Gently cleanses and great fragrance Having been using with the clarifying conditioner weightless moisture, Rose Geranium and citrus. Think the products work well together.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

cleanses and economical

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Bought the original pump bottle . Pumps out just the right amount for washing hands . Like the fragrance, bought the green tea first liked that too. Like the texture, cleans well and is not drying.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tasty and pleasant

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

a mix of mint and fruit. Very refreshing and satisfying.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Iron formula tolerated by sensitive systems

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only iron tablet that my daughter can tolerant . She suffers from extremely low iron count during her pregnancies and has borderline in needing iron transfusion, which she was determined to avoid. She managed to do it and all is well. For the last 6 weeks of her pregnancy she took this iron , managed to keep it down and continues to take it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Deep cleansing without too drying

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourites. Keep going back to this one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

small , easy to swallow effecitve

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have managed to avoid any serious cold or flus all winter and have been in an office environment where most people had time of this winter from colds and flu. I do lot of sport and I research suggests your immune system can be a bit down for about an hour after exercise.So far I have been fine. Think this vit c helps with a fe other herbal remedies

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rich, smooth flavour

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third container. Flavour is rich and smooth. I have got used to drinking with no sugar , mainly hot water and small amount of milk. find it very satisfying. A regular purchase for my pantry.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for months now . I have got used to its distinctive smell and has helped to smooth my skin, I use it with the same company's moistureriser. Does help skin absorbtion, a little goes a long way. Would buy this product again. Melbourne Australia

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

fantstic product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love cliff products we are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists these are great for long rides provide the right level of energy and not messy. Love the factt that product is 95% organic and taste good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

fantastic product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love cliff products we are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists these are great for long rides provide the right level of energy and not messy. Love the factt that product is 95% organic and taste good. My favourite flavour

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 37-48 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives