Reviewer2084487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Another great product from Bob's Red Mill

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like their pancake mix I serve this up to friends and they don't know they are eatign somehting that is gluten free. I always make sure I have spare pancake or panckae & waffle in the cupboard Melbourne, Australia

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Beautiful gentle and soothing product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Buy this for my grandchildrren who have sensitive skin. Very gentle. will buy again, very happy with it. Melbourne Australia

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Beautiful gentle and soothing product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Buy this for my grandchildrren who have sensitive skin. Very gentle. will buy again, very happy with it. Melbourne Australia

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rich, smooth flavour

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third container. Flavour is rich and smooth. I have got used to drinking with no sugar , mainly hot water and small amount of milk. find it very satisfying. A regular purchase for my pantry.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

small , easy to swallow effecitve

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have managed to avoid any serious cold or flus all winter and have been in an office environment where most people had time of this winter from colds and flu. I do lot of sport and I research suggests your immune system can be a bit down for about an hour after exercise.So far I have been fine. Think this vit c helps with a fe other herbal remedies

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tasty and pleasant

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

a mix of mint and fruit. Very refreshing and satisfying.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smooth coverage

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great creamy coverage good colour match for my skin which is yellow/pink. I can find it difficult to find the right colour. Either to yellow/beige or pink. The cream evens out my skin and provides good coverage.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

True rosewater fragrance

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have already purchased another bottle. I have been using as a room freshner and have also used as a body mist very pleasant. We have had a recent heat wave in Melbourne, Australia and as I body mist it was very refreshing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great fragrance

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great fragrance, light foam, cleans well. Fragrance lingers. Love it will buy again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

cleanses and economical

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Bought the original pump bottle . Pumps out just the right amount for washing hands . Like the fragrance, bought the green tea first liked that too. Like the texture, cleans well and is not drying.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Iron formula tolerated by sensitive systems

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only iron tablet that my daughter can tolerant . She suffers from extremely low iron count during her pregnancies and has borderline in needing iron transfusion, which she was determined to avoid. She managed to do it and all is well. For the last 6 weeks of her pregnancy she took this iron , managed to keep it down and continues to take it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Effective and easily absorbed

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tested in hight of summer yet. However it goes on well easily absorbed, no odour and so far has saved the skin from burning.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives