60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2083051

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XIB340 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Stevia chocolate

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I have used this a lot in all kind of food. I am a diabetic, so I am very glad I found Stevia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Stevia english toffee

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I have used it in several cakes. I am a diabetic, so I am very glad I found Stevia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Stevia vanilla creme

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I have used this a lot in bread, cakes, desserts etc. I am a diabetic, so I am very glad I found Stevia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Stevia lemon

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I have used it in sweet cakes with orange and fruit tastes. I am a diabetic, so I am very glad I found Stevia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Organic Yacon Syrup

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is not quite like the original test, but for me its good. I have used it several times with a good result.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Chocolate Coconut

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A bit disapointed over the taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Chocolate mudslide

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had hoped for a better taste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dark chocolate

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had hoped for a better taste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives