Reviewer2075657

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAJ215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

baby likes it

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

she finished d first bottle so i bought another 4

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lumpy cereal

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so disappointed to open my box of cereal to realise it has turned lumpy. It could be due to our humid weather but I believ it would have helped if it came with a plastic or foil bag

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

cure for tummy pain

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my boy complained of tummy pain for a few days. a teaspoon with his milk helped. tends to float at the top and i had to dissolve it with some hot water to make him take it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great for a 3hr roadtrip

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my son throws up during long winding journeys. he took one tab before our road trip which lasted 3 hr. had never seen him feeling any better!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

taste like d regular flavor without being too sweet

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

m switching from regular strength elderberry to this suger free version - still sweet enough for my kids

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gd prosuxt

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Was glad Iherb gave an additional 10% off my favorite brand - gd time to stock up

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice fruity taste

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Chewables r better for teeth n this comes with nice fruit taste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

yum

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

yum

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

kids love this

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

yum! my kids finished this up in two days

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

dad likes it

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells like real ginseng - my dad takes one every morn

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Gd to know it is made with fruits :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives