Reviewer2074869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUZ396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Amazing!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. I had some brownish stains on my teeth. My dentist said that they could be due to I drink a lot of tea, and that I needed a professional cleaning to get rid of them. Only one week of using this toothpaste was enough for my teeth to start looking completely white, and I could say that even shiny. I will continue buying!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It caused pain in the eyes

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My uncle used it and he discontinued it since it caused pain.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice Product

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mom, she likes it a lot. The color lasts more than 1 month, and it gives a dark blond color to her gray hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product!

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for aluminum-free sodium bicarbonate, since I use it for baking, brushing teeth and washing my hair, and so far this product has been a good choice, it's working well and it's safe.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product!

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this product. I used it to make a strawberry-almond milk pie filling, and this agar agar gave it a very good consistency, robust, but soft, and a lot better than gelatin. Definitely I'll buy more!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At the beginning the taste was not so palatable for me, but after one week I got used to it, and now I even like it. I have noticed it helps me greatly to balance my mood, since I'm usually under a lot of stress and anxiety, it seems it helps me to keep a more positive attitude, besides the great variety of ingredients is simple amazing. I will continue buying.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps me to sleep well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Effective

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my uncle, who uses it for ear cramps. He says it's really helpful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you don't like strong cheesy flavor, this is the right product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for Scars!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for treating eczema and for erasing scars. I'm completely pleased in both aspects. It helps to stop itchiness due to eczema almost immediately, and even reduces it. About scars, I'm just seeing a very positive improvement after several weeks of using it. I will continue buying it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They work well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It works!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a very weak immune system. I practically get sick by only seeing someone sick, but this product has improved a lot my resistance to respiratory diseases.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives