7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2069053

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIL385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

One of the Good Ones

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as durable as Tom's of Maine's. Still one of the best on the market.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Did the research

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What you should buy is pure R-ALA, not this (mixture of S- and R-ALA). I did the research, and this form of ALA is not the one to buy, regardless of brand. You can find R Lipoic Acid (aka R-ALA) on iHerb, too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very affordable

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Has more neutral taste than that of Now Foods brand. I take this on my travels in Asia to prevent constipation. Only minus is the room for human error in closing the bottle: once the airport staff (searching for drugs, probably) botched this and the powder spread in my bag.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good price, no additives

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For an anabolic reaction, mix one teaspoon of this with one teaspoon of l-leucine. This way you get enough of leucine, which is the most important component, and you miss all the unnecessary additives that are present in many BCAA complexes (like USPlabs' Modern BCAA). Try lemon juice to suppress the taste, if you can't handle it otherwise. You probably get a better price for leucine somewhere else than iHerb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Beats coffee

Posted on Jul 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Gets me through the day. 1 cap is enough, as I haven't developed tolerance for caffeine. Beats regular coffee hands down, even the strong bulletproof matcha I drink time to time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Decent

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to prevent sun burns.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

You need to conceal the taste, great amino acid profile

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Nutritionally, this is among the best. However, the taste is a little unpleasant as it is: lots of other stuff is needed to make the smoothie to taste good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Handy, though easy to mishandle*

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easiest-to-use sweetener, lasts a long time. * I broke the pipette after screwing it too tight.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Too dry

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

There are better alternatives out there. These are just too dry and "plain" for my taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives