Reviewer2063611

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IPU817 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

alright

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

refreshing but wont order again once it's finished as Kiss my face lotions are ranked very low on the EWG database. Dr. Bronner's and Badger are much healthier options.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not practical

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too hard to spread as it is so have to always warm it up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

dissapointed

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really wanted to like this shake but hate the after taste. Thought it's an acquired taste but every time it just gets worse. Will not purchase again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not for me

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not effective at all! I know we're supposed to sweat and this should help with the smell but this doesn't! Trying a "crystal" deo now and it's much better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the best!

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

best natural PB around!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice warming effect! warning: don't use before running or a bath as it will burn.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

AMAZING!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have found my soap! really refreshing after gym!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

whole body feels fresh and moisturized.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

like it

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a little too white (really have to rub it in) Smells good (although it's unscented)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE IT!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Spa feeling every morning! Have to get use to how your skin feels when you rinse if you have been using chemical soaps like me but after that you won't be able to use anything else!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best echinacea in the world!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

quality product at a very good price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

does the job!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives