Reviewer2058206

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NER712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Works!

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really helping me with my IBS. I recommend it to anyone with digestive problems.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bright

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too pinky, purpley, I like the amber the best. More low key, the texture is wonderful and soft.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Looks great!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice feel, color is more raisiny-brown than plum.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quality

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a high quality product at a price that you cannot find anywhere else.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Get it!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you like licorice, you will love this toothpaste. A little goes a long way, and it leaves your mouth feeling sweet!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at a great price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice material. Easy to read.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wow!

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product, it puts all other minty toothpastes to shame. Plus, it has no harmful floride.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

What is that, it smells so good?

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

That is what everyone asks when I pull out my little bottle to use at work. Love it,love it- my fav skin lotion.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it.

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful texture, nice fragrance. Keeps my skin soft, but is not greasy or heavy. Can use it day or night.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Soft and lovely

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

That is how your face will feel after you use this. I will not use anything else to wash my face since I started using this about a year ago. You don't need to use a lot either, to get your face clean. ( a washcloth will add a little exfoliation if you feel you need it).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My tea!!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I adore this tea. I use every night once the weather cools off, and in summer I make ice tea with the other flavors. I think it really helps me to calm down and relax.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives