Reviewer2044696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEP075 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Constipation Stop Veggie Caps

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic product. Constipaton runs on my mother side of the family. My maternal grandfather, suffered a massive stoke, and died after 2 weeks. We follow proper nutrition, eating all the right foods, with plenty of fibre in our diet. My mother suffers from constipatin and so do I quite severely, in fact if we do not take a laxative each night before we go to bed, there are big problems the next day. Both my mother and I go to a naturopath, and he suggested to take Constipation stop. For years we have taken preparation with Senna, although quite good there is is the nasty side effect that it can be habit forming. Constipation Stop actually work better than what we used in the past. Recently we were unable to get them so we were forced to go back on the preparations that contained Senna. It was not too good. After we were able to go back on constipation stop we felt better and our system was working well again. My mother lost a kilo in a month on the same food intake. Also any abdominal pains were gone as well. I take only the smallest amount necessary and my intestinal system is healing. When a friend told us that her daughter was experiencing constipation problems, I recommeded that she use Constipation Stop, she did and she is very happy with the results. In fact she is recommending it to her friends. I just wish that I had known about this product years ago. Now I would not be without it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jarrow Formulas Theanine 200

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a magical product! I love it and would not be without it not even for one day! With this product I have been able to stop taking 2 anti-depressants. I took anti depressents not for depresiion but for other medical conditions. My husband suffered from incantinence problems, the doctor wanted to rule out prostrate cancer, he was sent to see a specialist, he was prescribed a medication which had nasty side effects and did not work anyway. After the Naturopath put him on Thianine, his incontinance problem got better, in fact for a while it had gone away. I have recommended this product to a friend and she feels so much better for taking it. Now she is spreading its virtues as well. My next step is to tell my doctor. When I take this product I feel so much internal peace. As far as I am concerned this is the best thing I have ever been on.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jarrow Formulas Vitasmin D3

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All my life I have been out of the sun. Vitamin D3 is good because I do not have to rely on the sun for this vitamin, therefore avoiding all the risks that are associated with sun-baking.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jarrow Formulas N-A-C Sustain

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My father was a diabetic, therefore half of my genetic makeup is from him, this makes me a candidate to becoming a diabetic myself. Once a person becomes a diabetic there is no going back. Therefore with very careful diet and living and with the aid of certain preparations I want to delay diabetes as long as possible.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jarrow Formulas, Bone Up Superior Calcium

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am allergic to Dairy products, so to get calcium I have to rely on calcium rich products. This product was recommeded by my naturopath.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods VitaminD-3 IU

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is too dangerous to go out in the sun, so taking this supplement orally is a safe way of getting D-3

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jason Natural Age Renewal Vitamin E

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You do not need expensive and uncomfortable plastic surgery to hide your age. I have been adding vitamin E oil to hand cream for many years so it is very convenient to find one that has done it for me. I have shared this secret with many of my friends.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doctors Best Best Yeast Rice 1200 with CoQ10

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this on the advice of my naturopath to help with the control of cholesterol

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

CoQ10 Gels

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I go to a naturopath and CoQ10 are recommended by him for general wellbeing, I agree with him as I do feel better when I take it, my husband takes it as well. Being in caps makes so easy to swallow.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doctor's Best Glucosamine Chondrotin MSM

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My mother uses this product as she has athritis, it comes in a capsule form so it is easy to swallow. It forms part of her treatment for pain relief. The most important factor is that it is one of the few that come in capsules.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nature's Plus, Vitamin E Cream 30,000

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is really good to iron out the wrinkles in the skin, before I used this cream I used to prick the capsules and squeezed out a drop of the oil but with this cream there is no need to do all that work, I have got many of my friends onto this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doctor's Best, SAMe 400, Double-Strength,

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is another product that I will not be without. By taking this I can eliminate all pain relief medication from the doctor and all side effects that doctor medication have. What is most important is that I do not suffer debilitating back pains

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives