Reviewer2038929

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIV241 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Like it

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this along with psyllium husks and it seems to work good. I don't like mixing it in water or juice cause it doesn't mix well at all. I just eat it and drink water with it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works good

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my son who has psoarisis, (spelling??), he likes it cause it smells like a campfire...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good item

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and think it is good price too. Will get again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great item

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a great item. I believe it has helped my cholestrol to lower along with some healthier eating.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works good

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for my son who has psoarisis, health book said for them to get more fiber. He likes the gummies very well

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

like it

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought for mother, she likes it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like it

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mom uses this item and likes it well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

helps/works

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this hoping it would help with my craps every month that are associated with PMS. I didn't have them near as bad this time around. I have also noticed firmness in my breast, so maybe taking it longer will show more results...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for mother. She really likes this product and really likes the price she got it for.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works good

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for mother and she likes it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works good

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell and am pleased how well it lathers and cleans my hair

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works good

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking mainly cause my mcv is high and doctor wants me to take B-12

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives