7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2034753

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUV813 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Effective to cure infection symptom

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's effective to cure bladder infection symptom such as lower abdominal pain. Only concern is that whether it over-burdens kidney.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for lungs

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I started giving it to my kid daily, he seldomly coughs.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

has relaxation effect

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband said it helps to relax. I found slight overdose will cause allergy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

milder for stomach

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's milder for stomach than some other brands. It helps with mood, the effect also seems milder than other brand. As I have sensitive stomach, I'll use it instead of the stronger one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rose hip oil is suitable for dry area only

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Generally, rose hip oil only suitable for dry area, such as cheeks. It's not suitable for oily area such as chins, otherwise it may produce acnes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for stomach

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for gastric.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for anti-mosqito

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it with carrier oil and apply to my kid, effective for anti-mosqito

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

help with tired eyes

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I watch the minitor too long every day. It helps to eye tiredness.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for anti-inflammation

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for inflammation, it can clear urine smell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for anti-inflammation

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for inflammation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helpful for regular bowel movement

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for IBS.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps with heartburn

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taken one pill with food helps heartburn and disgestion. Do not know whether all ingredients come from plants, I prefer plant (nature) originated.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives