Reviewer2031635

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIN462 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great alternative sweetener

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got the glycine for it's liver support function, but it works great as an alternative sweetener. I use 1/4 t in my tea and tastes much better than stevia. (It's also sweeter and significantly cheaper than inositol, another potential "sweetener" with beneficial effects.)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good green food choice

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good green food. Not great, but economical and tastes fine. It has 2 gm of soy lecithin per serving and smaller amounts of other fillers. Lots of good stuff too. For green foods: check the fillers, they can add up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great tea

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can get three cups/steeps out of one spoonful. It has a faint and lovely apricot quality to the taste. But if you are a big tea drinker like myself you will go through this little canister very quickly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

huge, too sweet, fructose laden tablets

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Chewing on these is like eating fructose by the teaspoon! If you take one a week, okay, but not a good idea for a supplement taken regularly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good size and seems effective

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for mercury chelation according to the Cutler protocol. The effects are more noticeable to me than the Jarrow ALA I tried last, so I am assuming it is potent ALA.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good choice for protein powder

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you want to supplement protein and avoid soy protein isolate and whey protein powders, this is a good choice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

trying to get some dopamine

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems worth trying to combat long-term, resistant-to-the-usual-drugs depression. Haven't been taking it long enough to note an effect. I'd prefer a tincture but tincture of mucuna don't seem to be available in the US yet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

didn't do it for me

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

The first time I tried two capsules I didn't notice an effect on my sleep but I had a mild, two-day long, benzodiazepine type hangover consisting of brain fog and feeling slowed down. If I had been doing nothing I might not have noticed, but I was in a demanding situation in a hospital and I noticed and it wasn't good. I tried them a couple of more times on weekend and at higher doses (4 and 6 capsules) and didn't notice any effects on sleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very aromatic tincture

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an unsually intense tincture. It seems like they they got a lot of tulsi into this little bottle. Haven't used it long enough to report on results, however.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

delicious

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting chyanvanprash I've ever had. It tastes great stirred into tea.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

better than other natural shampoos

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Actually leaves your hair looking like it has some body and sheen.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good fish oil choice

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

With small fish body oil like this, you can get the DHA/EPA and choose your own forms of vitamin D (cholecalciferol) and A (carotenes rather than synthetic pre-formed retinols) supplementation to take in addition. Cod liver oils usually contain added vitamin D and A that do not have to be listed in the label (molecular distillation, which you want, destroys the vitamins so they add them back).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives