40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2025838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEN398 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I'm a fan of Thorne Research now

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mom died of a heart attack at age 65 so I began doing research on what I could do to protect my health. After reading the research on the benefits of A-L-C, I started taking 1,000 mg a day over 15 years ago. More than anything, I find it helps keeps my mind sharp. After trying many brands of A-L-C, there are only two brands I trust for potency and purity: Nutricology and Thorne Research. Do yourself a favor and research A-L-C. It seems expensive but the benefits are worth it to me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product doesn't contain iodine and other unnecessary stuff. My thyroid tests on the low end so I'm trying one a day for awhile. I'm also getting rid of non-stick cookware because it releases PFOA's which can inhibit your thyroid function. The PFOA's can take 4.5 years to get out of your system.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for weight loss and skin health

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been taking a product called Oxydrene for about ten years until they recently changed the formula. One of the ingredients in Oxydrene was sea buckthorn so I take this now along with rhodiola and goji berry capsules. I'm slowly losing weight taking this and the goji berry capsules are great for my skin. The rhodiola (aka arctic root) is good for deep oxygenation of your tissues.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quality and Purity I Trust

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Thorne brand and thought I'd try these. I've been cycling different B vitamins to see if any had an effect on my sleep, mood and memory. The one that actually helps is Vitamin B1 (Thiamine) which my research shows is easily blocked if you consume tea or red wine with meals (both contain tannins which block B1 absorption).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Calcium, Magnesium, Potassium I've Used

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two at night and wake up feeling very rested. Other calcium and magnesium supplements don't seem as well absorbed. I don't eat much dairy so it's a good source of supplemental calcium. Will definitely re-order.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for libido

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My testosterone levels test on the low side but not low enough for hormone replacement. These do the trick for improving libido and I've noticed my night vision is much better and colors are more vivid. I take three a day in the a.m.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works for me

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Bluebonnet's quality and purity. This product is helping get rid of some spider veins around my ankles so I assume it's working to improve my circulation as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best zinc supplement

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chelated zinc is the most bioavailable form of zinc. Most zinc supplements are treated by the body as waste since they aren't bound to something organic (food). This chelated zinc is bound with amino acids which the body processes as food. I'll use this product for life!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good form of zinc

Posted on May 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to watch my intake of copper so it's nice to find a zinc supplement that doesn't contain copper. I wish it was in a slightly lower dosage, though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Tribulus I've Tried

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tribulus I've ever tried and it's a great value compared to other brands. I take it mostly for libido. I had been taking high-ish doses of zinc to boost testosterone but it was depleting my copper causing loss of skin elasticity. This stuff works great for libido and stopping the zinc has allowed my copper to balance and my skin elasticity to return. From what I've read, you should cycle tribulus. I take one in the a.m. for four days, take one day off, take one for three days, take one day off, etc. Will definitely re-order.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not really a fan

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

maybe it works well for some people, but caused water retention for me. maybe i should've consumed more water while taking it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great source of B6

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

B6 is important for so many functions in the body and, from what I recall, it's the one B vitamin the body can't synthesize from other nutrients. Thorne is a little pricier, but I trust their purity and potency. Too much B6 can cause nerve damage so do your research.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives