Reviewer2000193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAW980 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Getting rid of dry eyes

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

i wear contact lenses to work in front of PC from 8am to 2-3am the next day and my eyes don't get dry after taking for a few days good product =D but i'm a vegetarian, gelatin capsule doesnt fit

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Received exactly what I had ordered and in a timely manner. Very satisfied. Five Stars. And after taking it for several days, my eyes don't get dry or tired even after working in front of the PC or studying till 2-3am

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Effective and healthy

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleared congestion quickly in few hours!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

From Hong Kong

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I also received exactly what I had ordered and in a timely manner. Very satisfied. Five Stars. And after taking it for 2 weeks, hair and skin obviously are improved and the scars of pimples are faded

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Effective and healthy

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

hv taken 2 pills each time for twice in 1 day and i recovered from running nose and it doesnt make me feel sleepy

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Effective and healthy

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

hv taken 2 pills each time for twice in 1 day and i recovered from running nose and it doesnt make me feel sleepy, can take with respir all and air defense more effective to recover than taking antibiotics

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Skin improves!

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the scars of pimples on face heel in 2 weeks! They are already with me for months!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

helps avoid cold

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

whenever i feel about to get sick, i take this more frequently. the bad thing is ... the capsules are too big

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives