Reviewer1993846

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAS876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

do like it

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps with sinus problem.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

amazing

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

.Not expensive, i m 43 and i have 2 spots on my face and some scars, when i use it at night on clean face, in the morning i use a coton pad with some lotion to clean face before washing and i realise that the pad is brown so it works. My face is fresh, glowy. I ll order for my sister and my mum...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pills are really big, so just that for the inconvenience.This is the perfect dosage 400mg per day, taking it 30 minutes before sleeping its helps for insomnia..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice the first day that no more cold hands and feet, more energy, sleeping well. But i haven t lost any pound yet, taking it since 10 days.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells strange

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its not a natural fragrance of lavender, its really strange and the results, your clothes doesnt smell it at all.. so dont waste money...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

like it so much

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

using it with my concealer.. good brush.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

perfect

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

like all the brushes.. its a multi use.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing brush

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i apply my foundation with that and it does an excellent job, flawless.. dry faster when u wash it, not expensive and doesnt shed.. j'adore ce pinceau je n'utilise plus que celui ci pour le fond de teint, il va dans les coins et super pratique.. il sèche assez vite quand on le lave.. quoi demandez e plus ne perd pas ses poils..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me to sleep, take it 1/2 hour ago. Dont wake up in the night until the morning.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Stop hairloss

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I combine it with Zinc 100 mg, and use Jason Natural Biotin Shampoo and Jason Natural, Thin To Thick, Revitalizing Scalp Elixir, 2 fl oz (50 ml). I had a severe hairloss and it really helps me, its amazing how it stoped not completely but deeply.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

like this shampoo

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use it not for long time, but i think that my hair is thicker just after washing. I will order the conditionner.I think with ZInc 100mg and biotin hepls me for the hairloss.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

for hair, eyebrows

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Using it with coconut oil, mixing it both and applying one or twice a week on my hair, scalp all night, and also for eyebrow each night with a clean wand brush.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives