Reviewer1990789

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAM030 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

E. Lambdin

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This multi vitamin is the best all around product that I could find as far as being affordable and concentrated in three pills. Only this one offers a quality high level calcium. If I could take only one supplement - this would be the one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really works

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Last year I had a bronchial issue that would stubbornly not go away with all the things I tried. This formula cleared it up in 2 to 3 days. Amazing stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Knock out a cold

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best thing I have ever used to stop a cold in its tracks. Source Natural brand is one of the best. Essential winter time supplement.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Strengthen your adrenals

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From California Great herb for older men to help strengthen, center and subtly energize the entire hormone system. One of my reliable supplements. Nature's Way is a great company.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

potent and natural mineral supplement

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mineral supplement is natural and body-ready. High in potassium. It's an all-star product. Great to fortify shakes and hot cocoa.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good company and product

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pea protein is affordable and good quality. I like to use it as a change from whey and it makes a great digestible pre work-out supplement high in arginine. I buy from IHerb as they have been the best in price and timely shipments.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great, natural supplement

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really opens up the sinuses if taken before bedtime. Seems to be a positive for the digestive system. Smart to take to rid the body of inflammation pockets - which can be a precursor to cancer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

E. Lambdin

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is body- ready. I believe that it has helped with my skin and joints. Its a good one and easy to use.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best men's general vitamin

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From California I researched many multivitamins, and found this one to be closest to the best wide spectrum vitamin, mineral, herbal, anti-oxidant support. Natural B vitamins help the body to better utilize them. Country Life appears to be an all star company. A great men's daily supplement in easy capsule form, and affordable. I feel good using it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Prostate normalized

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From California What a great and essential product for older men. It has really helped with the prostrate. Now, I sleep through the night.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rainbow Light Ginseng Adreno-Build

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the finest formulation that I have found for my adrenals. Due to stress and aging, support of the adrenals is critical for strength and good health. It is manufactered in the U.S.A. - this I trust. I-Herb is my No. 1 health supplement company- as they stand behind customer satisfaction. E. Lambdin from California

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

older dogs love it

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give it to my older dog who needs some hormonal support.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives