Reviewer1988306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEY515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good shortbread

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The only problem I found with these was that they were pretty crumbly. I don't know if it is because I froze them, and took out on an as needed basis. They were spectacular when added to some frozen yogurt!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't think this was a miracle worker book of recipes by any means, but was nice. I have done research and found most of my recipes off of the internet, and seem to have found good ones.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Haven't used yet.

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I accidentally bought cornmeal instead of buying corn bread mix. Will find a place to use it though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quest Apple Pie Bars

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We did not care for these. However, I will say there are nice sized apple pieces in the bars.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Informative

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I briefly looked at the book, and it really doesn't give some of the information I specifically was looking for. A good reference, nonetheless.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Did they even work?

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did NOT notice any difference while using this product. I also thought it had a bad smell to them. Didn't do anything for IBS symptoms.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I know I am now getting more magnesium and potassium, but as some of the reviews claimed, it did NOT help my IBS with constipation at all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

DIDN'T WORK

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was using for IBS with constipation, did not work at all, not even slightly!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not good

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like this one either. I was hoping to be able to add it to rice for a dinner like Tator Tot casserole, but wasn't able to use as such. Also did NOT like the taste of the soup.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NutraSleep

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Made me feel wierd when I woke up!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

YUCK!

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Family did not like at all, and we have tried many other dark chocolate products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A MUST BUY!

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you like chocolate chips and walnuts, my family feels this is a necessary staple for a treat in the house!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives