40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1988306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEY515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

DIDN'T WORK

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was using for IBS with constipation, did not work at all, not even slightly!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

YUCK!

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Family did not like at all, and we have tried many other dark chocolate products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A MUST BUY!

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you like chocolate chips and walnuts, my family feels this is a necessary staple for a treat in the house!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NutraSleep

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Made me feel wierd when I woke up!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Didn't work

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried Sesame Oil for IBS with constipation symptoms after I heard it on the Dr. Oz show. Didn't do a thing for me!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like all the flavors

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great cracker!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great pasta!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Did they even work?

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did NOT notice any difference while using this product. I also thought it had a bad smell to them. Didn't do anything for IBS symptoms.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I know I am now getting more magnesium and potassium, but as some of the reviews claimed, it did NOT help my IBS with constipation at all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not good

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like this one either. I was hoping to be able to add it to rice for a dinner like Tator Tot casserole, but wasn't able to use as such. Also did NOT like the taste of the soup.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not so good

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like this soup at all! I would have better luck making it homemade! The chunks of meat were hard, and I found that I did not care at all for the seasonings in the broth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Stuff

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this soup! Awesome!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives